Select Page

Business Directory

Lakeview Lodge – www.lakeviewlodgend.com (701) 665-5060

Doctor Sonar – www.doctorsonar.com

Holiday Inn Express of Devils Lake – www.hiexpress.com/devilslakennd.com (701) 665-3200

Mr. & Mrs. J’s in Devils Lake – (701) 662-8815

Old Main Street Cafe in Downtown 4th Street Devils Lake

Gary Roach/Mr. Walley Ice Series Rods/Norsemen Outdoors www.MrWalleye.net (641) 592-6160

Fin-Hunters Guide Service – www.fin-hunters.com (701) 840-5407

JB Lures – www.jblures.com (507) 647-5696

Woodland Resort – www.woodlandresort.com (701) 662-5996

Strike Sensor – www.striksensor.com

Wounded Warriors Guide Service – www.wwgsmn.com

Devils Lake North Dakota CVB – www.devilslakend.com 1-800-233-8048

Ramsey National Bank Devils Lake –

Leevers Foods – www.leeversfoods.com (701) 662-4945 Downtown Devils Lake and (701) 662-4044 Hwy 2 & 20

Slumberland Furniture – www.slumberland.com (701) 662-3500

Newby’s Ace Hardware – www.acehardware.com (701) 662-9818

Jerome Wholesale/Bud Light – www.jeromedistributing.com

The Davis Motel – www.davismotel.com (701) 662-4927

Frontier Marine & Powersports – www.frontierpowersports.com (218) 988-4386

Northwest Metro Tackle – www.northwestmetrotackle.com (763) 463-7878

Cobblestone Inn & Suites of Devils Lake – www.cobblestone.com/nd/devils-lake/.com (701) 544-0129

Blue Sky Real Estate – www.blueskyrealestate.com (701) 662-2583

Farmers Union Oil Cenex C-Stores –

The Fish Rehab Lodge – www.brysguideservice.com (701) 739-0161

Proz Sports Bar & Grill Devils Lake – www.prozsportsbar.com (701) 662-2101

Proz Lakeside at Woodland Resort – (701) 662-5996

Ed’s Bait Shop – www.edsbaitshop.com (701) 662-8321

Jason Mitchell Outdoors TV – www.jasonmitchelloutdoors.com

West Bay Resort – www.westbayresort.com (701) 739-9934

Perch Patrol Guide Service – www.perchpatrol.com (701) 351-3473

Lake Region State College – www.lrsc.edu/discover-lrsc/visit-lrsc

Sunlac Inn – www.sunlacinn.com (701) 247-2487 Lakota and (701) 662-5011 Devils Lake

Advertisement

Latest DL Video

Like Us On Facebook

Devils Lake Stocking Reports

Devils Lake Stocking Reports 2017